Important Contacts

Important Contacts

Georgia Tech realizes the importance of  providing students who are veterans or active military access to various offices across campus. Below find imporant contacts at Georgia Tech to assist you as a prospective or current student. Please do not hesitate to call on these individuals with questions or concerns:

Admissions (Undergraduate)

404-894-4154


Bursar's Office
Terry Fair
Associate Bursar
terry.fair@business.gatech.edu
404-894-9396

Darren Smith
Account Specialist
darren.smith@business.gatech.edu
404-894-4619


Career Services Center

404-894-1922


Counseling Center
Mack Bowers
Associate Director, Psychologist
mack.bowers@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-2575

Dean of Students
Cara Appel-Silbaugh, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Students
cas3@gatech.edu
404-894-2567

Financial Aid
Aaron Gamboa
Asistant Director
aaron.gamboa@finaid.gatech.edu
404-894-1959

Georgia Tech Police
William Smith
Director, Emergency Preparedness
william.smith@ep.gatech.edu
404-894-8392

Georgia Tech Research Institute
Timothy Boone
Senior Research Associate
timothy.boone@gtri.gatech.edu
404-407-7645

Georgia Tech Military Affinity Group (GTMAG)
Timothy Boone
President
timothy.boone@gtri.gatech.edu
GTMAG Linked In Group

Leadership & Civic Engagement
E. Gerome Stephens, Ph.D.
Director
gerome.stephens@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-1936

Registrar's Office
Eugenia "Gena" Snead
Certification Officer
eugenia.snead@registrar.gatech.edu
404-894-4953

Jeremy Gray
Assistant Registrar
jeremy.gray@registrar.gatech.edu
404-894-6388


ROTC

404-894-4771